Archives avril 2017


The  International  Journal  of  Geomatics, Planning  and  Resources Management (IJGPRM)  publishes  original  articles  or summaries, research  notes,  dissertations, thesis  or  books  resulting  from  research carried  out  in  the  field  of  Geomatics, resources  development  and  management.
Articles  can  be  submitted  either  in  French or in English. Its basic structures are:

Editorial Board

It  decides  on  the  orientations  for  the journal,  especially  in  the  light  of  the evolution  of  the  research  problems  in  the scientific  field.  It  proposes  themes  and Scientific  Reviewers  for  the  special numbers and validates calls for proposals.

Scientific Committee

The  scientific  committee  is  made  up  of researchers from all disciplines who may be interested  in  the  specialized  fields  of  the journal and who provide scientific in out. It  charts  the  guidelines  of  the  journal  and facilitates the running of the secretariat and the  drafting  committee. Members  of  this committee  shall  ensure,  in  collaboration with the Editorial Board,  the authenticity of articles submitted for review. Members are consulted  on  the  editorial  policy  of  the journal.  They  are  involved  in  the development  of  long-term  action  plans. They  are  consulted  on  the  issues  to  be dealt with in each of the journal aspects. Members of the scientific committee ensure anonymity  during  the  evaluation  of  articles received  by  the  editorial  board,  and propose other readers.

When  any  of  its  members  has  to  be replaced,  it  proposes  to  the  editor-in-chief some  names  of  researchers  within  the same Specialization.

Drafting Committee

It decides on the charter for the drafting and editing of articles and ensures the quality of the  drafting  language.  Its  constitution, which  falls  to  the  Editorial  Board,  varies according to the articles and themes.

Edition scientifique de la revue

TCHOTSOUA  Michel,  Professeur Titulaire des  Universités,,  Responsable  du  Laboratoire de Géomatique, Université de Ngaoundéré, Cameroun.

TALLA TANKAM Narcisse, Chargé de Cours,, Département d’Informatique, Ecole Normale de Bertoua, Université de Ngaoundéré, Cameroun.

– DONGMO Jean Louis, Professeur Émérite, Universités de Yaoundé 1, Cameroun.
– NGUENDO  YONGSI  Blaise,  Chargé  de  cours,,  IFORD,  Université  de  Yaoundé  2, Cameroun.
– ONGUENE Neree Avondo, Directeur de recherche, IRAD Nkolbisson,
– RUDANT  Jean  Paul,  Professeur  Emérite,,  Université  de  Marne-la-vallée, France.
– YAPI-DIAHOU Alphonse, Professeur Émérite, Université de Paris 8, France.

– AOUDOU DOUA Sylvain,, Chargé de cours, Université de Maroua, Cameroun.
– BALGAH Sounders NGUH,, Associate Professor, University of Buea, Cameroon.
– FAURE Jean-François,, Institut de Recherches pour le Développement, UMR ESPACEDEV, France.
– FOGWE Zephania NJI,, Maître de Conférences, Université de Bamenda, Cameroun.
– FOFIRI NZOSSIE Eric Joel,, Chargé de cours, Université de Ngaoundéré, Cameroun.
– KIARI FOUGOU Hadiza,, Maître assistante du CAMES. Institut Supérieur en Environnement et Ecologie (IS2E) de l’Université de Diffa, Niger.
– KOUAME Fernand K,, Professeur, Université Félix Houphouët-Boigny, Cote d’Ivoire.
– MAÂTOUK  Mustapha,,  Professeur,  Faculté  des  Sciences  et  Techniques  de  Tanger, MAROC.
– MADJIGOTO Robert,, Maitre–Assistant, Université de Ndjamena, Tchad.
– MAPONGMETSEM Pierre Marie,, Professeur, Université de Ngaoundéré, Cameroun
– MERTENS Benoit,, Institut de Recherche pour le Développement, France.
– NGUENDO YONGSI Blaise,, Chargé de cours, Université de Yaoundé 2, Cameroun.
– OKANGA-GUAY Marjolaine,, LAGRAC, Département de géographie, Université Omar Bongo, Gabon.
– ONGUENE AWANA Nérée,, Directeur de Recherches, IRAD – Nkolbisson, Cameroun.
– PINET Camille,, Project manager, Institut Géographique National, France.
– RUDANT Jean Paul,, Professeur, Université de Marne-la-valée, France.
– SALEY MAHAMAN Bachir,, Maître de Conférences, Université Félix Houphouët-Boigny, Côte d’Ivoire.
– SIMEU   KAMDEM  Michel,,  Docteur  d’Etat,  Institut  National  de  Cartographie  de  Yaoundé, Cameroun.
– TALLA TANKAM Narcisse,, Université de Dschang, Cameroun.
– TCHINDJANG  Mesmin,,  Maître  de  Conférences,  Université  de  Yaoundé  1, Cameroun.
– TCHOTSOUA Michel,, Professeur, Université de Ngaoundéré, Cameroun.
– TSAYEM DEMAZE Moises,, Professeur, Université du Maine, France.
– WAKPONOU  Anselme,,  Maître  de  Conférences,  Université  de  Ngaoundéré, Cameroun.
– YOUTA HAPPY,, Maître de conférences, Université de Yaoundé 1, Cameroun.

– AMADOU Bertrand,, Université de Ngaoundéré, Cameroun.
– AOUDOU DOUA Sylvain,, Université de Maroua, Cameroun.
– BASKA TOUSSIA Daniel Valérie,, Université de Maroua, Cameroun.
– FENDJI KEDIENG EBONGUE Jean Louis,, Université de Ngaoundéré, Cameroun.
– HAMDJA NGONIRI Alexis,, Institut National de Cartographie (INC), Cameroun.
– MBENGUE NGUIME Martin,, Université de Ngaoundéré, Cameroun.
– NDJEUTO TCHOULI Prosper Innocent,, Université de Ngaoundéré.
– NGONE Delphine DIELLE épouse DZENE,, Université de Ngaoundéré, Cameroun.
– PETNGA NYAMEN Simon Pierre,, Docteur en Géographie Urbaine de l’Université de Ngaoundéré, Cameroun.

en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais